Each Province in Canada has designed nomination programs to attract people who are willing to work and live.

Provincial Nomination Program

Provinces may have different selection criteria based on the following categories:

  • International Students
  • Business Investors
  • Entrepreneurs
  • Skilled & Semi Skilled Workers

If the candidate receives nomination certificate from Province, he can apply for Permanent Residency

Participating List of Provinces

  • Alberta
  • British Columbia
  • Manitoba
  • New Brunswick
  • Newfoundland and Labrador
  • Northwest Territories
  • Nova Scotia
  • Ontario
  • Prince Edward Island
  • Saskatchewan
  • Yukon